logo

June Issue

Current Issue
July 2017

Thousands of stats and facts to help you do business in NH including manufacturing, high tech, banking, business resources, tourism, health care and more. Purchase your copy or subscribe to BNH today.

Events

Made in New England Expo
December 9 - 10, 2017
More Events >>

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for email updates for when the new magazine comes out.

@BusinessNHmag

Contact Us

Business NH Magazine
55 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-626-6354 Fax: 603-626-6359

Department Contacts

For editorial inquiries, contact edit@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For advertising inquiries, contact sales@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For circulation inquiries, contact circassistant@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For accounting inquiries, contact accounting@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For production inquiries, contact production@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For events inquiries, contact eventsNH@BusinessNHmagazine.com

Staff Contacts

Heidi J. Copeland
Publisher
hcopeland@businessnhmagazine.com
phone ext. 210

Matthew J. Mowry
Editor
mmowry@businessnhmagazine.com 
phone ext. 214 

Tony D'Alessandro
Account Executive
tonyD@businessnhmagazine.com
phone 603.626.6354 Ext. 213

Toni Pappas
Senior Account Executive
tpappas@businessNHmagazine.com
phone 603.582.9435

Tyler Fritz
Sales Associate
TFritz@businessnhmagazine.com
phone 603.626.6354

Advertising Coordinator
ads@millyardcommunications.com

Christine Carignan
Creative Director
ccarignan@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 208

Lisa Bybee
Controller
accounting@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 207

Kelly Keating
Events Manager
eventmanager@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 224

Vicki Pelczar
Event Assistant
eventassistant@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 223

Deborah Nichols
Circulation Manager
Circulation@businessNHmagazine.com
phone ext. 205