logo

November Issue

Current Issue
November 2017

The inaugural veteran-owned businesses list, Upstart Startups, luxury real estate, professional development and more. Purchase your copy or subscribe to BNH today.

Events

Made in New England Expo
December 9 - 10, 2017
 
NH Futurecast: 2018
January 25, 2018
8:00 am - 10:00 am
More Events >>

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for email updates for when the new magazine comes out.

@BusinessNHmag

Contact Us

Business NH Magazine
55 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-626-6354 Fax: 603-626-6359

Department Contacts

For editorial inquiries, contact edit@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For advertising inquiries, contact sales@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For circulation inquiries, contact circassistant@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For accounting inquiries, contact accounting@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For production inquiries, contact production@BusinessNHmagazine.com
For events inquiries, contact eventsNH@BusinessNHmagazine.com

Staff Contacts

Heidi J. Copeland
Publisher
hcopeland@businessnhmagazine.com
phone ext. 210

Matthew J. Mowry
Editor
mmowry@businessnhmagazine.com 
phone ext. 214 

Tony D'Alessandro
Account Executive
tonyD@businessnhmagazine.com
phone 603.626.6354 Ext. 213

Toni Pappas
Senior Account Executive
tpappas@businessNHmagazine.com
phone 603.582.9435

Advertising Coordinator
ads@millyardcommunications.com

Christine Carignan
Creative Director
ccarignan@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 208

Lisa Bybee
Controller
accounting@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 207

Kelly Keating
Events Manager
eventmanager@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 224

Vicki Pelczar
Event Assistant
eventassistant@millyardcommunications.com
phone ext. 223

Deborah Nichols
Circulation Manager
Circulation@businessNHmagazine.com
phone ext. 205